Home Page Button About Page Button Books Page Button News Page Button Extras Page Button Contact Page Button

out now side

How to Catch a Cowboy -- Sandra Madden
How to Catch a Cowboy

Join my Newsletter Sandra Madden

Blogger Sandra MaddenFacebook - Sandra MaddenTwitter Sandra Madden

Goodreads -- Sandra MaddenAmazon Author Page Sandra Madden



The Admiral's Daring Daughter -- Sandra Madden The Admiral's Daring Daughter

The first book in The Officers of Annapolis series is set in the newly-founded U.S. Naval

Seaman Benjamin Swain must choose between his future at the Naval Academy and Sophie Harrington, the admiral’s daughter. Sophie has written a naughty novel. When the novel is stolen, the race to recover the book is on between spirited Sophie and the strikingly handsome Ben Swain.

BUY: Amazon

Top of Navigation Site Legal Page